ADS:: Do yo know with your low score in jamb you can still get admitted? Call Mr.Peter Today for Sure Admission

POST UTME UPDATES: LIST OF SCHOOLS WHOSE POST UTME FORM IS OUT
ADS

DELSU Diploma Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Academic Session

DELSU Diploma Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Academic Session

DELSU Diploma Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Academic Session

This is to inform all the old and new Diploma students of the Delta State University (DELSU) that the management of the institution has released the academic calendar for the first and second semester, 2019/2020 academic session.

DELSU Diploma Academic Calendar.

FIRST SEMESTER

Sunday, September 22, 2019 Old/Fresh students resume in campus
Monday, September 23 – Friday, October 5, 2019 Screening/Medical of Fresh Students begins
Monday , September 23, 2019 Registration for old/Fresh students begins
Monday , September 23, 2019 Lecture for old/Fresh students begins
Wednesday, October 16 – Friday, October 18, 2019 Orientation for Fresh Students
Friday, November 22, 2019 Normal Registration of Old/Fresh Students ends
Monday, December 2 – Saturday, December 14, 2019 Late Registration of students (payment of Penalty fees)
Friday, December 20, 2019 – Sunday, January 5, 2020 CHRISTMAS BREAK
Sunday, January 5, 2020 All students return to Campus
Monday, January 6, 2020 – Friday, January 10, 2020 Lecture and Revision
Monday, January 6, 2020 – Friday, January 10, 2020 Deferment /Temporary withdrawal /Resumption of Studies ends
Saturday, January 11, 2020 Matriculation of Fresh Student
Friday, January 17 2020 Lectures End
Monday, February 3rd 2020 First semester Examinations begin
Friday, February 7th 2020 End of first semester examinations
Saturday, February 8th – Sunday, 23rd 2020 First Semester Break
SEE ALSO  Delta State University (DELSU) Post UTME Form for 2019/2020 Academic Session

SECOND SEMESTER

Sunday, February 23, 2020 All students return to campus
Monday, February 24, 2020 Lectures begin
Monday , May 4 – Friday May 29, 2020 Accreditation
Monday, May 4, 2020 Submission of all Diploma year 2 project scores to the centre
Friday, May 8, 2020 Lectures end
Monday, May 11th – Friday May 22nd 2020 Second Semester final year Diploma examinations
Monday, June 8th – Friday June 12 2020 Second semester Exams for other students begins
Friday, June 11th   2020 Second semester examinations end
Saturday, June 13 – Saturday, September 19, 2020 Long vacation (14 weeks)
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 Senate consideration of all results (2019/2020)
Sunday, September 20, 2020 2020/2021 academics session begins as students return to Campus
SEE ALSO  DELSU Departmental Cut-off Marks For 2019/2020 Session


Join Over 200,000+ Readers Online Now!

♦ Follow US on FACEBOOK for LATEST UPDATE
Follow US on TWITTER for CURRENT EDUCATIONAL TWEET
Follow US on WHATS-APP for Daily Updates
♦ Click Here to SUBSCRIBE to our NEWS FEED
SEE ALSO  Delta State University (DELSU) Post UTME Screening Result for 2019/2020 Academic Session

JOIN US ON WHATSAPP FOR LATEST EDUCATIONAL UPDATES



9TUNEZ
Tags:

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *